Staff & Board of Directors

Genesee Staff

Thomas Christensen
Executive Director
tchristensen@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 201

Michele Sformo
Assistant Executive Director
msformo@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 202

Linsey Vallett
Office Assistant
admin@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 200

Danette Turner
Program Director
dturner@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 204

Cheryl Netter
Social Club Peer Program Coordinator
cnetter@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 211

Erica Germini
Warm-Line Coordinator
egermini@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 205

Mary Pallister
Recovery Center Coordinator
mpallister@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 203

Charles DelPlato
Transportation Coordinator
(585) 344-2611

Arthur Scheuerman
Peer Recovery Guide
asheuerman@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 212

Rebecca Zeitvogel
Peer Recovery Guide
rzeitvogel@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611

Judith Elwell
Program Aide
jelwell@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611

Alan Moore
Social Club Peer Program Assistant

 

Orleans Staff

Mary Pallister
Drop-in Center Coordinator
mpallister@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

Stanley Farone
Drop-in Center Assistant/Transportation Assistant
sfarone@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

 

 


Board of Directors

President Russell Cornman

Vice President Scott Wilson

Treasurer Linda Rost

Secretary Liz Riter

Amanda Florian
Julie Holman
Gary Horton, Esq.
Michelle McCoy
Valerie Pettit
Joan Stevens