Staff & Board of Directors

Genesee Staff

Thomas Christensen, PhD, NCC, LMHC
Executive Director
tchristensen@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 201

Rachael Hudson-Rodvik, AAS
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
rhudson-rodvik@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 200

Mary Pallister, MSW, LPN, CPS
Recovery Services Director
mpallister@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 203

Diana Bucknam, MSW
Social Club Coordinator
dbucknam@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 204

Priscilla McLeod, AAS
Warm Line Coordinator
pmcleod@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 205

Charles DelPlato
Transportation Coordinator
cdelplato@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 214

Sherrida Reynolds
Peer Recovery Guide
sreynolds@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 212

Arthur Scheuerman, BA, CPS
Peer Recovery Guide
asheuerman@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 212

Melissa Thompson
Peer Recovery Guide
mthompson@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 212

Robert Twichell, BA, MLS
Peer Recovery Guide
rtwichell@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 212

Richard Grasby
Program Aide
rgrasby@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611

Bernard Helsdon
Program Aide
bhelsdon@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611

LaMeshia Johnson
Program Aide
ljohnson@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611

Alan Moore
Program Aide
amoore@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611

Jason Weller
Program Aide
jweller@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611

Valerie White
Program Aide
vwhite@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611

Orleans Staff

Priscilla McLeod, AAS
Drop-In Center Coordinator
pmcleod@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

Bernard Helsdon
Program Aide
bhelsdon@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

Caroline Way
Program Aide
cway@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

LaMeshia Johnson
Program Aide
ljohnson@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

Richard Grasby
Program Aide
rgrasby@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158


Board of Directors

President – Joan Stevens

Vice President – Scott Wilson

Treasurer – Russell Cornman

Secretary – Michelle McCoy

John Bennett

Valerie Pettit

Marsha Rivers