Staff & Board of Directors

Genesee Staff

Tom Christensen
Executive Director
tchristensen@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 201

Michele Sformo
Assistant Executive Director
msformo@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 202

Linsey Vallett
Office Assistant
admin@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 200

Danette Turner
Program Director
dturner@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 204

Cheryl Netter
Social Club Peer Program Coordinator
cnetter@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 211

Alan Moore
Social Club Peer Program Assistant

Tracy Larish
Marketing Assistant
tlarish@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 206

AJ Scheuerman
Peer Recovery Guide
asheuerman@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 212

Charles DelPlato
Transportation Coordinator
(585) 344-2611

Judith Elwell

Program Aide

 

 

 

Orleans Staff

Mary Pallister

Drop-in Center Coordinator

mpallister@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

Stanley Farone
Drop-in Center Assistant/Transportation Assistant


Board of Directors

President Russell Cornman

Vice President Scott Wilson

Treasurer Linda Rost

Secretary Liz Riter

Amanda Florian
Julie Holman
Gary Horton, Esq.
Michelle McCoy
Valerie Pettit
Joan Stevens