Staff & Board of Directors

Genesee Staff

Thomas Christensen, PhD, NCC, LMHC
Executive Director
tchristensen@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 201

Rachael Hudson-Rodvik, AAS
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
rhudson-rodvik@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 200

Linsey Vallett, BS
Program Director
lvallett@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 202

Mary Pallister, MSW, LPN, CPS
Recovery Services Director
mpallister@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 203

Diana Bucknam, MSW
Social Club Coordinator
dbucknam@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 204

Priscilla McLeod, AAS
Warm Line Coordinator
pmcleod@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 205

Charles DelPlato
Transportation Coordinator
cdelplato@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 214

Arthur Scheuerman, BA, CPS
Peer Recovery Guide
asheuerman@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 212

Rebecca Zeitvogel, AAS, CPS
Peer Recovery Guide
rzeitvogel@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 212

Priscilla McLeod, AAS
Peer Recovery Guide
pmcleod@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611 Ext 212

Alan Moore
Program Aide
(585) 344-2611

Paula Saternus
Program Aide
psaternus@mhago.org
(585) 344-2611

Valerie White
Program Aide
(585) 344-2611

Jason Weller
Program Aide
(585) 344-2611

 

 

Orleans Staff

Stanley Farone
Drop-in Center Coordinator
sfarone@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

Robert Twichell, BA, MLS
Program Aide
rtwichell@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

Paula Saternus
Program Aide
psaternus@mhago.org
(585) 589-1158

 


Board of Directors

President – Joan Stevens

Vice President – Scott Wilson

Treasurer – Russell Cornman

Secretary – Michelle McCoy

John Bennett
Anne Marie Holland
Julie Holman
Valerie Pettit